I’m searching for my points of understanding-

Lucas 2012 Infos

With loving greetings from all souls at this station, this is Matthew. The view from our vantage point could be likened to a global hurricane with millions of eyes, the tranquil areas within the massive storm: violence erupting in North Africa and the Middle East, random acts of violence elsewhere, national economies tenuous or bankrupt, unstable governments, tyrannical regimes still in power, growing numbers of refugees.

View original post 2,429 more words

About westhmpsn1

I am George W. Thompson, born on August 30,1948 in Nottaway County, Virginia. My father died on my second birthday and my mother, a Cherokee from North Carolina did her best to raise me and five sisters. I was taught to respect Nature, and love the innocent, and the helpless. Children and animals are first in my heart. I am awakened and a Patriot- My primary email is gwthmpsn1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

